Fri 21st December

Sat 22nd December

Sun 23rd December

Mon 24th December

Tue 25th December

Wed 26th December

Thu 27th December

Fri 28th December

Sat 29th December

Sun 30th December

Mon 31st December

Tue 1st January

Wed 2nd January

Mon 4th February

Zones
4th February 6pm - 7th February 8pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Newid/Change Aber

Mon 11th February

Deadline for Ideas
11th February 11:30am - noon
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Newid/Change Aber

Wed 20th February

Mon 25th February

Senedd
25th February 6pm - 8pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Newid/Change Aber

Mon 4th March

Zones
4th March 6pm - 7th March 8pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Newid/Change Aber

Mon 11th March

Deadline for Ideas
11th March 11:30am - noon
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Newid/Change Aber

Mon 25th March

Senedd
25th March 6pm - 8pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Newid/Change Aber
RSS Feed