Mon 22nd October

Student Money Week
22nd October 9am - 26th October 4pm
Y Senedd (Previously Council)
22nd October 6pm - 9pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Newid/Change Aber

Thu 25th October

Plastic Free Day
25th October 9am - 9pm

Fri 26th October

Homecoming: Registration
26th October 5pm - 8pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Digwyddiad Nos / Night time Events | Chwaraeon / Sports

Sat 27th October

Monster Ball 2018 Vale of Rheidol
27th October 6pm - 9pm

Mon 29th October

Academic Rep Voting
29th October 9am - 2nd November noon

Wed 31st October

University Challenge Trials
31st October 6pm - 2nd November 7:30pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union

Thu 1st November

University Challenge Trials
31st October 6pm - 2nd November 7:30pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union

Fri 2nd November

University Challenge Trials
31st October 6pm - 2nd November 7:30pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Academic Rep Election Results
2nd November 7pm - 8pm

Mon 5th November

NUS Conference and Autumn By-Elections Standing
5th November 9am - 19th November 9am

Wed 14th November

Wed 20th February

RSS Feed