Mon 19th February

Food Bank Raffle
19th February 9am - 23rd February 4pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event

Tue 20th February

Candidate Academy
20th February 2pm - 4pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Etholiadau / Elections
Mapping Mania
20th February 5pm - 7:30pm
Aberystwyth Art Centre
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event

Wed 21st February

Charity Knitting Event
21st February 1pm - 4pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event
Candidate Academy
21st February 2pm - 4pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Etholiadau / Elections

Thu 22nd February

Dolphin Watch Picnic
22nd February 1pm - 3pm
Aberystwyth War Memorial
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event

Fri 23rd February

Beach Clean
23rd February 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Aberystwyth North Beach
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event
Superteams: Womens
23rd February 5pm - 25th February 5pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event | Chwaraeon / Sports

Sat 24th February

Harriers' Parkrun Takeover
24th February 9am - 10am
Plascrug Avenue, Aberystwyth
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event

Mon 26th February

Elections Standing Closes
26th February midnight - 12:01am

Tue 27th February

Candidate Briefing #1
27th February 3pm - 5pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Etholiadau / Elections

Thu 1st March

Fri 2nd March

Superteams: Mens
2nd March 5pm - 4th March 5pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event | Chwaraeon / Sports

Mon 12th March

Fri 16th March

Results Night
16th March 7:30pm - 10pm
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Etholiadau / Elections

Mon 23rd April

Wed 25th April

RSS Feed