Wed 23rd October

Wellbeing Presentation - Lifestyle at University
23rd October 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43
Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
23rd October 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20

Thu 24th October

Resilience Skills Training
24th October 2pm - 5pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores what resilience is, why it is important and gives all participants the skills to build and improve their emotional resilience.

Fri 25th October

The Big Quiz 25.10.19
25th October 7pm - 11pm
SU Main Room

Mon 28th October

Amendments Deadline
28th October noon - 12:01pm

Sat 2nd November

Aber Town 5K in aid of MIND
2nd November 10:30am - noon
Aberystwyth Bandstand
The Aber Town 5K is an event organised by the Harriers in support of MIND. Entry is only £10 and 100% of the proceeds will be presented to MIND. We're really passionate about this event and hope that the other student can fully get behind this!
Chwaraeon / Sports

Tue 5th November

Resilience Skills Training
5th November 2pm - 5pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores what resilience is, why it is important and gives all participants the skills to build and improve their emotional resilience.

Wed 6th November

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
6th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Friendships at University
6th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C65

Thu 7th November

Suicide Prevention Training
7th November 2pm - 5pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores practical actions that can be taken to reduce the risk of suicide, potential signs that someone may be at risk and how to effectively link others to help.

Fri 8th November

Aber Challenge
8th November midnight - 10th November midnight
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Opportunities Office of Aber Student’s Union is excited to announce a brand new event: ‘Aber Challenge’, which will be held on the 8th-10th of November.
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event | Digwyddiad Nos / Night time Events
Suicide Prevention Training
8th November 2pm - 5pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores practical actions that can be taken to reduce the risk of suicide, potential signs that someone may be at risk and how to effectively link others to help.

Sat 9th November

Aber Challenge
8th November midnight - 10th November midnight
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Opportunities Office of Aber Student’s Union is excited to announce a brand new event: ‘Aber Challenge’, which will be held on the 8th-10th of November.
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event | Digwyddiad Nos / Night time Events

Sun 10th November

Aber Challenge
8th November midnight - 10th November midnight
Aberystwyth Students' Union
Opportunities Office of Aber Student’s Union is excited to announce a brand new event: ‘Aber Challenge’, which will be held on the 8th-10th of November.
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event | Digwyddiad Nos / Night time Events

Mon 11th November

Sports and Societies Zone
11th November 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Tue 12th November

Academic Zone
12th November 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Wed 13th November

Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
13th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20
Wellbeing Presentation - Managing change well
13th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Suicide Prevention Training
13th November 2pm - 5pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores practical actions that can be taken to reduce the risk of suicide, potential signs that someone may be at risk and how to effectively link others to help.
Welsh Culture Zone
13th November 6pm - 8pm
Room 1

Thu 14th November

Resilience Skills Training
14th November 1pm - 4pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores what resilience is, why it is important and gives all participants the skills to build and improve their emotional resilience.
Wellbeing Zone
14th November 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Mon 18th November

Your Ideas Deadline
18th November noon - 12:01pm

Wed 20th November

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
20th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Lifestyle at University
20th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43
Bystander Intervention Training
20th November 2pm - 4pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training will help students recognise sexual harassment and abuse, and give them the skills and confidence to respond appropriately. It also looks at changing cultural norms that condone sexism and harassment.

Thu 21st November

Housing Fair
21st November 10am - 3:30pm
Students' Union
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event

Fri 22nd November

Resilience Skills Training
22nd November 2pm - 5pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores what resilience is, why it is important and gives all participants the skills to build and improve their emotional resilience.

Mon 25th November

Amendments Deadline
25th November noon - 12:01pm
Resilience Skills Training
25th November 1pm - 4pm
This training explores what resilience is, why it is important and gives all participants the skills to build and improve their emotional resilience.

Wed 27th November

Wellbeing Presentation - Friendships at University
27th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C65
Wellbeing Presentation - Mindful mood boost
27th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Llandinam – B20
Wellbeing Presentation - Regulating emotions
27th November 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43
Bystander Intervention Training
27th November 2pm - 4pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training will help students recognise sexual harassment and abuse, and give them the skills and confidence to respond appropriately. It also looks at changing cultural norms that condone sexism and harassment.

Thu 28th November

Suicide Prevention Training
28th November 1pm - 4pm
Meeting Room 1, Students' Union Building
This training explores practical actions that can be taken to reduce the risk of suicide, potential signs that someone may be at risk and how to effectively link others to help.

Mon 2nd December

The Big Meeting
2nd December 6pm - 9pm
Main Room

Wed 4th December

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
4th December 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
4th December 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20
Wellbeing Presentation - Preparing for exams
4th December 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C65

Wed 1st January

Standing Opens - Spring Elections
1st January midnight - 12:01am

Wed 8th January

Wellbeing Presentation - Preparing for exams
8th January 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C65
Wellbeing Presentation - Regulating emotions
8th January 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43

Fri 10th January

Canines on Campus - Exam De-Stress Week
10th January 11am - 3pm
Picturehouse

Wed 15th January

Wellbeing Presentation - Mindful mood boost
15th January 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Llandinam – B20

Wed 22nd January

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
22nd January 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31

Wed 29th January

Wellbeing Presentation - Lifestyle at University
29th January 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43
Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
29th January 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20

Mon 3rd February

Sports and Societies Zone
3rd February 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Tue 4th February

Academic Zone
4th February 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Wed 5th February

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
5th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Mindful mood boost
5th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Llandinam – B20
Welsh Culture Zone
5th February 6pm - 8pm
Room 1

Thu 6th February

Wellbeing Zone
6th February 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Mon 10th February

Your Ideas Deadline
10th February noon - 12:01pm

Wed 12th February

Wellbeing Presentation - Friendships at University
12th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C65
Wellbeing Presentation - Managing change well
12th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31

Fri 14th February

#Superteams2020
14th February midnight - 23rd February midnight
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event | Chwaraeon / Sports

Mon 17th February

Amendments Deadline
17th February noon - 12:01pm

Wed 19th February

Wellbeing Presentation - Lifestyle at University
19th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43
Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
19th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20

Sat 22nd February

Tue 25th February

Standing Closes - Spring Elections
25th February noon - 12:01pm
Candidates Briefing 1 - Spring Elections
25th February 4pm - 5:30pm
Room 1
Candidates Briefing 2 - Spring Elections
25th February 6pm - 7:30pm
Room 1

Wed 26th February

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
26th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Regulating emotions
26th February 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43

Fri 28th February

Publicity Deadline - Spring Elections
28th February noon - 12:01pm

Mon 2nd March

Sports and Societies Zone
2nd March 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Tue 3rd March

Academic Zone
3rd March 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Wed 4th March

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
4th March 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Lifestyle at University
4th March 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43
Welsh Culture Zone
4th March 6pm - 8pm
Room 1

Thu 5th March

Wellbeing Zone
5th March 6pm - 8pm
Picture House

Mon 9th March

Voting - Spring Elections
9th March 9am - 13th March 3pm
Your Ideas Deadline
9th March noon - 12:01pm

Wed 11th March

Canines on Campus - Voting Week
11th March 11am - 3pm
Picturehouse
Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
11th March 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20
Wellbeing Presentation - Managing change well
11th March 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31

Fri 13th March

Results - Spring Elections
13th March 7pm - 9pm
Main Room

Mon 16th March

Standing Opens - Spring By-Elections
16th March midnight - 12:01am
Amendments Deadline
16th March noon - 12:01pm

Wed 18th March

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
18th March 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Mindful mood boost
18th March 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Llandinam – B20

Fri 27th March

Standing Closes - Spring By-Elections
27th March noon - 12:01pm
Candidates Briefing 1 - Spring By-Elections
27th March 4pm - 5:30pm
Room 1

Mon 20th April

Voting - Spring By-Elections
20th April 9am - 24th April noon

Wed 22nd April

Wellbeing Presentation - Preparing for exams
22nd April 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C65

Wed 29th April

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
29th April 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
29th April 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20

Wed 6th May

Wellbeing Presentation - Preparing for exams
6th May 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C65
Wellbeing Presentation - Regulating emotions
6th May 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Hugh Owen – C43

Mon 11th May

Canines on Campus - Exam De-Stress Week
11th May 11am - 3pm
Picturehouse

Wed 13th May

Wellbeing Presentation - Anxiety & panic
13th May 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Low Mood & depression
13th May 1:15pm - 2:45pm
LLandinam – B20

Wed 20th May

Wellbeing Presentation - Managing change well
20th May 1:15pm - 2:45pm
IBERS – 0.31
Wellbeing Presentation - Mindful mood boost
20th May 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Llandinam – B20
RSS Feed