FEEDBACK

          

Mon 27th February

Union Council
27th February 6pm - 9pm
Main Room, AberSU

Tue 28th February

Elections: Nominations Close
28th February noon - 1pm
Online
Etholiadau / Elections

Mon 6th March

One World Gala Evening
6th March 7:30pm - 10pm
Main Room, AberSU
As part of our annual One World Week, students will be performing and showcasing their talents such as, singing, dancing, comedy, readings or any other festive acts. Come and join us for a fun filled evening and support your fellow students.
Digwyddiad Nos / Night time Events

Wed 8th March

The Big International Quiz
8th March 7:30pm - 10pm
Main Room, AberSU
As part of our One World Week celebrations the Union will be hosting the Big International Quiz. Come and test your international knowledge.
Digwyddiad Nos / Night time Events

Thu 9th March

World Fair
9th March noon - 5pm
Main Room, AberSU
Stalls run by students, societies and departments who will be exhibiting their cultures. Come and see where our students come from, try food from their home countries, learn some new language skills, take part in our quizzes and learn new facts...
Digwyddiad yn ystod y dydd / Daytime Event
Swn
9th March 8pm - 2am
Main Room, AberSU
Digwyddiad Nos / Night time Events

Sun 12th March

Mon 13th March

Elections: Voting
13th March 9am - 17th March 5pm
Etholiadau / Elections

Fri 17th March

Wed 22nd March

End of BUCS
22nd March 10am - 6pm
Chwaraeon / Sports

Sat 25th March

Varsity
25th March 9am - 26th March 11pm
Chwaraeon / Sports

Fri 31st March

Council Ideas Deadline
31st March noon - 1pm

Mon 3rd April

Union Council
3rd April 6pm - 9pm
Main Room, AberSU

Sat 29th April

Aber 7's
29th April 9am - 30th April 11pm
Blaendolau, Aberystwyth
Chwaraeon / Sports
RSS Feed