Glasfyfyrwyr / Freshers Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 18th August

A Level Results Day #2
18th August midnight - 19th August midnight
short desc?

Fri 23rd September

Big Quiz Followed by DJ
7pm - midnight
short desc?
Cwis Mawr gyda DJ ar ôl
7pm - midnight
short desc?

Sat 24th September

Torri’r Iâ Mawr y Glas
8pm - 1:01am
short desc?
The Big Freshers Icebreaker
9pm - 1:01am
short desc?

Sun 25th September

BINGO LINGO
8pm - midnight
short desc?
BINGO LINGO #HeloAber
8pm - midnight
short desc?

Mon 26th September

Disco Tawel
8pm - 12:01am
short desc?
Silent Disco
8pm - 12:01am
short desc?

Tue 27th September

Silent Disco
8pm - 12:01am
short desc?
Comedy Night
8pm - 12:01am
short desc?
Noson Gomedi
8pm - 12:01am
short desc?

Wed 28th September

Pool & ACOG
8pm - 11pm
short desc?
Pwl a AGOG
8pm - 11pm
short desc?

Thu 29th September

BIG JOE & OB’s Back-to-Back Bangers
8pm - 12:01am
short desc?
Clasuron Di-Baid BIG JOE ac OB
8pm - 12:01am
short desc?

Fri 30th September

Paint Party
8pm - 1:01am
short desc?
Parti Peint
8pm - 1:01am
short desc?

Sat 1st October

Parti Diweddglo Mawr y Glas
8pm - 1:01am
short desc?
The Big Freshers Closing Party
9pm - 1am
short desc?

Sat 29th October

Hunllef Fawr y Glas
8pm - 1:01am
short desc?
The Big Freshers Nightmare
9pm - 1am
short desc?
RSS Feed