Contact Staff and Officers

Contact

Reception

Tel: 01970 621700

Address: Undeb Aberystwyth, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth, SY23 3DX

E-mail: union@aber.ac.uk

Opening Times Here


Press

For all press enquiries, please e-mail union.marketing@aber.ac.uk 

Undeb Aberystwyth Organisational Structure - currently being updated


Welsh Language

***= Hapus i siarad Cymraeg

We welcome correspondence in Welsh! If you wish for your reply to be in Welsh there may be a slight delay in receiving a response.


Officers

  Union President: Bayanda Vundamina

  supresident@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 

  Wellbeing Officer: Helen Cooper

  suwellbeing@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 

  Welsh Culture Officer & UMCA President: Elain Gwynedd***

  suwelsh@aber.ac.uk                                                           

  My Role

 

  Student Opportunities Officer: Tiff McWilliams

  suopportunities@aber.ac.uk  

  My Role

 

  Academic Affairs Officers: Anna Simpkins

  suacademic@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 


Staff

Student Opportunities Staff

 Head of Student Opportunities: Lucie Gwilt

  leg13@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621718

 My Role

 

 Sports Coordinator: Paige Cradduck

  suclubs@aber.ac.uk | pac51@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621754

  My Role

 

 Societies Development and Volunteering Coordinator: Tom Morrissey

  susocieties@aber.ac.uk | suvolunteering@aber.ac.uk | thm35@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621745

  My Role 

 


Student Voice & Representation Staff

  Head of Student Voice: Jacob Webb

  jaw151@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role 

 

  Campaigns and Democracy Coordinator: Aisleen Sturrock 

  suvoice@aber.ac.uk ais13@aber.ac.uk

  My Role

 

  Academic Representation Coordinator: Zoë Hayne 

  suvoice@aber.ac.uk zoh6@aber.ac.uk

  My Role

 


Support & Wellbeing Staff

  Head of People and Wellbeing: Annmarie Evans 

  ape@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

  Student Advisor: Molly Sutton***

  union.advice@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621712

  My Role 

 


Finance Staff

  Head of Finance and Operations: Catrin Hopkins***

  sufstaff@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

 Reception & Finance Coordinator: Kit Malik Strøm Hansen

 union@aber.ac.uk 

 My Role 

 


Communications & Engagement Staff

  Head of Communications and Engagement: Eleri Wyn***

  union.marketing@aber.ac.uk ewr1@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

  Head of Communications and Engagement: Cleo Stanford

  union.marketing@aber.ac.uk cls40@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 

 Media Sales and Events Coordinator: Jessica Eades***

 union.marketing@aber.ac.uk jee46@aber.ac.uk 

 My Role

 

 Translator: Felix Parker-Price***

 union.translation@aber.ac.uk

 My Role

 


Chief Executive 

  Chief Executive Officer: Trish McGrath

  plm5@aber.ac.uk

  My Role