Contact Staff and Officers

Reception

Tel: 01970 621700

Address: Aberystwyth Students Union, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth, SY23 3DX

E-mail: Union@aber.ac.uk

Opening Times Here


Press

For all press enquiries, please e-mail ewr1@aber.ac.uk or phone 01970 621703.

 

Click here to see our AberSU Organisational Structure


Officers

  Union President: Dhanjeet Ramnatsing

  supresident@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 

  Wellbeing Officer: Lydia Chilvers

  suwellbeing@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 

  Welsh Culture Officer & UMCA President: Tomos Ifan

  suwelsh@aber.ac.uk                                                                  

  My Role

 

  Student Opportunities Officer: Wojtek Salski

  suopportunities@aber.ac.uk  

  My Role

 

  Academic Affairs Officers: Chloe Wilikinson-Silk

  suacademic@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 


 

Staff

Student Opportunities Staff

  Student Opportunities Manager: Lucie Gwilt

  leg13@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621718

 My Role

 

  Sports Co-ordinator: Emily Stratton

  ems47@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621754

 My Role

 

 Societies Development Co-ordinator: Tom Morrissey

  thm35@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621745

  My Role 


Student Support & Representation Staff

  Student Support & Representation Manager: Martin Dodd

  mmd11@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621742

  My Role 

 

  Student Voice Co-ordinator: Chris Parry

  crp12@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621728

  My Role 

 

  Student Advisor: Molly Sutton

  union.advice@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621712

  My Role 

 

  Academic & Volunteering Coordinator: Amy Goodwin

  alg51@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621744

  My Role 

 


Finance Staff

  Finance Manager: Catrin Hopkins

  sufstaff@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

  Reception & Finance Coordinator: vacant
  
 union@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role 

 


Communications & Engagement Staff

  Communications and Engagement Manager: Eleri Wyn

  ewr1@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

  Media Sales and Events Co-ordinator: Matt Lukasiak

  mul8@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 


Chief Executive Office

  Chief Executive Officer: Trish McGrath

  plm5@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

  People and Wellbeing Manager: Annmarie Evans 

  ape@aber.ac.uk

  My Role