Cymraeg

Contact Staff and Officers

Contact

Reception

Tel: 01970 621700

Address: Aberystwyth Students Union, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth, SY23 3DX

E-mail: Union@aber.ac.uk

Opening Times Here


Press

For all press enquiries, please e-mail ewr1@aber.ac.uk or phone 01970 621703.

Click here to see our AberSU Organisational Structure


Welsh Language

***= Hapus i siarad Cymraeg

We welcome correspondence in Welsh! If you wish for your reply to be in Welsh there may be a slight delay in receiving a response.


Officers

  Union President: Aisleen Sturrock

  supresident@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 

  Wellbeing Officer: Cameron

  suwellbeing@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 

  Welsh Culture Officer & UMCA President: Dafi Jones ***

  suwelsh@aber.ac.uk                                                           

  My Role

 

  Student Opportunities Officer: Rachel Barwise

  suopportunities@aber.ac.uk  

  My Role

 

  Academic Affairs Officers: Elizabeth Manners

  suacademic@aber.ac.uk 

  My Role

 


Staff

Student Opportunities Staff

 Student Opportunities Manager: Lucie Gwilt

  leg13@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621718

 My Role

 

 Sports Coordinator: Paige Cradduck

  suclubs@aber.ac.ukpac51@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621754

  My Role

 

 Societies Development Coordinator: Tom Morrissey

  susocieties@aber.ac.ukthm35@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621745

  My Role 

 

 Welsh Communities Coordinator : Chris Parry***

 chp68@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621779

 

  Volunteering Coordinator: Amy Goodwin

  alg51@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621744

  My Role 


Student Voice & Representation Staff

  Head of Student Voice: Scott Farmer (Interim)

  

  My Role 

 

  Campaigns and Democracy Coordinator: Al Rhodes

  suvoice@aber.ac.uk | alr80@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621728

  My Role

 

  Academic Representation Coordinator: Tom Morrissey

  suvoice@aber.ac.ukthm35@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621744

  My Role 


Support & Wellbeing Staff

  Head of People and Wellbeing: Annmarie Evans 

  ape@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

  Student Advisor: Molly Sutton***

  union.advice@aber.ac.uk | 01970 621712

  My Role 


Finance Staff

  Finance Manager: Catrin Hopkins***

  sufstaff@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

 Reception & Finance Coordinator: Kit Malik Strøm Hansen

 union@aber.ac.uk 

 My Role 

Student Reception Staff, 21-22': Lucy Thomas, Lilly Casey-Green, Grace Mayo, Ben Grace. 


Communications & Engagement Staff

  Communications and Engagement Manager (maternity cover): Cleo Stanford

  cls40@aber.ac.uk

  My Role 

 

 Communications Coordinator: Chloe Steer***

  chs58@aber.ac.uk

  My Role

 

 Translator: Felix Parker-Price***

 union.translation@aber.ac.uk

 My Role

 

 Media Sales and events Coordinator: Vacant

 TBC

 My Role

Student Photographers, 21-22': Jessica Wall, Aaron Ramsey, Esyllt Roberts.


Chief Executive 

  Chief Executive Officer: Trish McGrath

  plm5@aber.ac.uk

  My Role