Team Aber Events

View this month's events

Sat 3rd August

Aber Forever: Un Noson Olaf Yn Yr Undeb
6pm - 1am
Ystafell Fawr Undeb Aberystwyth
Beth am un noson arall yn yr Undeb yr haf ‘ma, gyda dy ffrindiau prifysgol? Mae’n bryd dod â’r hen griw at ei gilydd, achos bydd y noson aduno yn gyfle i gyn-fyfyrwyr a raddiodd rhwng 200 a 2010 fwynhau un noson arall ‘i fyny’r bryn’!

Mon 23rd September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Tue 24th September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Wed 25th September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Thu 26th September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Fri 27th September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Sat 28th September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Sun 29th September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Mon 30th September

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Tue 1st October

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Wed 2nd October

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 3rd October

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Fri 4th October

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Sat 5th October

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Sun 6th October

Give It a Go
23rd September 9am - 6th October 11:59pm
Give It a Go is where student groups host a free session for you to try something new.

Wed 9th October

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Wed 16th October

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Mon 21st October

RAG Week
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Wythnos RAG
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight

Tue 22nd October

RAG Week
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Wythnos RAG
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight

Wed 23rd October

RAG Week
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Wythnos RAG
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 24th October

RAG Week
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Wythnos RAG
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight

Fri 25th October

RAG Week
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Wythnos RAG
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight

Sat 26th October

RAG Week
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Wythnos RAG
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Homecoming
1am - 11:59pm

Sun 27th October

RAG Week
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight
Wythnos RAG
21st October midnight - 27th October midnight

Wed 30th October

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Wed 6th November

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Wed 13th November

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Fri 15th November

Aber Challenge
15th November 1am - 16th November 11:59pm

Sat 16th November

Aber Challenge
15th November 1am - 16th November 11:59pm

Mon 18th November

RAG Week
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
Wythnos RAG
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight

Tue 19th November

RAG Week
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
Wythnos RAG
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight

Wed 20th November

RAG Week
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
Wythnos RAG
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 21st November

RAG Week
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
Wythnos RAG
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight

Fri 22nd November

RAG Week
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
Wythnos RAG
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight

Sat 23rd November

RAG Week
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
Wythnos RAG
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight

Sun 24th November

RAG Week
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight
Wythnos RAG
18th November midnight - 24th November midnight

Wed 27th November

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Wed 4th December

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Mon 9th December

Arts Festival
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight
Gwyl y Celfyddydau
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight

Tue 10th December

Arts Festival
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight
Gwyl y Celfyddydau
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight

Wed 11th December

Arts Festival
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight
Gwyl y Celfyddydau
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 12th December

Arts Festival
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight
Gwyl y Celfyddydau
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight

Fri 13th December

Arts Festival
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight
Gwyl y Celfyddydau
9th December midnight - 13th December midnight

Wed 15th January

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Wed 22nd January

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Wed 29th January

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Mon 3rd February

RAG Week
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
Wythnos RAG
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight

Tue 4th February

RAG Week
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
Wythnos RAG
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight

Wed 5th February

RAG Week
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
Wythnos RAG
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 6th February

RAG Week
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
Wythnos RAG
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight

Fri 7th February

RAG Week
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
Wythnos RAG
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight

Sat 8th February

RAG Week
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
Wythnos RAG
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight

Sun 9th February

RAG Week
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight
Wythnos RAG
3rd February midnight - 9th February midnight

Wed 12th February

BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Fri 14th February

Women's Superteams
14th February 2pm - 16th February 11:59pm

Sat 15th February

Women's Superteams
14th February 2pm - 16th February 11:59pm

Sun 16th February

Women's Superteams
14th February 2pm - 16th February 11:59pm

Mon 17th February

Student Volunteer Week
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight
Wythnos Gwirfoddolwyr Myfyrwyr
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight

Tue 18th February

Student Volunteer Week
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight
Wythnos Gwirfoddolwyr Myfyrwyr
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight

Wed 19th February

Student Volunteer Week
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight
Wythnos Gwirfoddolwyr Myfyrwyr
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 20th February

Student Volunteer Week
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight
Wythnos Gwirfoddolwyr Myfyrwyr
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight

Fri 21st February

Student Volunteer Week
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight
Wythnos Gwirfoddolwyr Myfyrwyr
17th February midnight - 21st February midnight
Men's Superteams
21st February 2pm - 23rd February 11:59pm

Sat 22nd February

Men's Superteams
21st February 2pm - 23rd February 11:59pm

Sun 23rd February

Men's Superteams
21st February 2pm - 23rd February 11:59pm

Mon 24th February

RAG Week
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight

Tue 25th February

RAG Week
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight

Wed 26th February

RAG Week
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 27th February

RAG Week
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight

Fri 28th February

RAG Week
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight

Sat 1st March

RAG Week
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sun 2nd March

RAG Week
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th February midnight - 2nd March midnight
#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Mon 3rd March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Tue 4th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Wed 5th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 6th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Fri 7th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sat 8th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sun 9th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Mon 10th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Tue 11th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Wed 12th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 13th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Fri 14th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sat 15th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sun 16th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Mon 17th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Tue 18th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Wed 19th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
BUCS Fixtures
10am - 8pm
Home/Away
Gemau BUCS
10am - 8pm
Adref / I Ffwrdd

Thu 20th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Fri 21st March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sat 22nd March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sun 23rd March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Mon 24th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
RAG Week
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight

Tue 25th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
RAG Week
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight

Wed 26th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
RAG Week
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight

Thu 27th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
RAG Week
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight

Fri 28th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
RAG Week
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight

Sat 29th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
RAG Week
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight

Sun 30th March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
RAG Week
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight
Wythnos RAG
24th March midnight - 30th March midnight

Mon 31st March

#EmpowerAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight
#GrymusoAber
1st March midnight - 31st March midnight

Sat 3rd May

Aber 7's
3rd May 8am - 4th May 6pm

Sun 4th May

Aber 7's
3rd May 8am - 4th May 6pm

Mon 12th May

RAG Week
12th May midnight - 18th May midnight
Wythnos RAG
12th May midnight - 18th May midnight

Tue 13th May

Wythnos RAG
12th May midnight - 18th May midnight
RSS Feed