We are delighted to announce the candidates standing in our 2023 Officer Elections and wish them all good luck with their campaigns! Voting opens 10am Monday 13th March until 3pm Friday 17th March 2023

60 Second Summary

Your 2023 elections candidates have created 60-second summary's to help you decide who you would like to vote for! Want to find out about this years elections candidates in 60-seconds? Check out their 60-second summary's, here: 








Welsh Culture Officer & UMCA President

Academic Affairs


Volunteer Officers 

Disabled Student's Officer


LGBTQ+ Officer


  Women's Officer      Environment & Sustainability  


  Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences  

International Student's Officer



Postgraduate Officer