RESULTS AberSU Elections 2022

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Thanks to everyone for voting in the AberSU Officer Elections this year.

Congratulations to all candidates.


Volunteer Officers

Faculty of Business and Physical Sciences Officer (UG)

Zoe Hayne


Faculty of Business and Physical Sciences Officer (PG)

Urvashi Verma


Mature Student’s Officer

Edward Buxton


Postgraduate Student’s Officer

Mark Obando


International Students’ Officer

Tanaka Chikomo


Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Students’ Officer

Bayanda Vundamina


LGBTQ+ Students’ Officer

Dax FitzMedrud and Elena Bloomquist


Women’s Officer

Mingshan Fan


Environment & Sustainability Officer

Thea Stott


Disabled Students’ Officer

Benedict Shaw


Independent Students’ Officer

Kirsty Usher


Welsh Language Officer

Lowri Elen Bebb

Full-time Officers     


SU President

Aisleen Sturrock


Welsh Culture Officer & UMCA President

Dafi Jones


Academic Affairs Officer

Elizabeth Manners


Student Opportunities Officer

Rachel Barwise


Wellbeing Officer

Cameron Curry

Thank you to all our candidates for standing and to everyone who has voted in the 2022 SU Officer Elections.


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.