Contact us

Reception

Tel: 01970 621700

Address: Aberystwyth Students Union, Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth, SY23 3DX

E-mail: Union@aber.ac.uk

 

Offices open: weekdays 9:00 to 17:00


Press

For all press enquiries, please e-mail ewr1@aber.ac.uk or phone 01970 621703.


Officers

  Union Development Officer: Bruce Wight

  sudevelopment@aber.ac.uk 

 

  Wellbeing Officer: Molly Longden 

  suwellbeing@aber.ac.uk                                                    

 

  Welsh Culture Officer & UMCA President: Gwion Llwyd

  suwelsh@aber.ac.uk 

 

  Student Opportunities Officer: Jessica Williams 

  suopportunities@aber.ac.uk  

 

  Academic Affairs Officers: Emma Beenham     

  suacademic@aber.ac.uk 


Student Opportunities

  Student Opportunities Manager: Gavin Allen 

  gaa@aber.ac.uk

 

  Sports Co-ordinator: Lucie Gwilt 

  leg13@aber.ac.uk

 

  Societies & Volunteering Co-ordinator: Sion Betts

  sib17@aber.ac.uk

 


Student Support & Representation

  Student Support and Representation Manager: Martin Dodd

  mmd11@aber.ac.uk

 

  Student Voice Co-ordinator: Chris Parry

  crp12@aber.ac.uk

 

  Student Advisor: vacant

  union.advice@aber.ac.uk 

 

  Academic & Volunteering Coordinator: vacant

 


 

Finance 

  Finance Manager: Catrin Hopkins

  sufstaff@aber.ac.uk

 

  Finance Assistant: Rebecca Thompson

  sufstaff@aber.ac.uk

 

  Reception Assistant: Katie Searle
  union@aber.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Communications & Engagement

  Communications and Engagement Manager: Eleri Wyn

  ewr1@aber.ac.uk

 

  Media Sales and Events Co-ordinator: Matt Lukasiak

  mul8@aber.ac.uk

 

 

 

Chief Executive Office

  Chief Executive Officer: Trish McGrath

  plm5@aber.ac.uk

 

  Executive Assistant: Annmarie Evans 

  ceostaff@aber.ac.uk