Advice Service opening hours over next few weeks

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

The Student Advice Service will be closed on the following dates due to Training, Meetings and Annual leave:

  • Monday 14th May 2018
  • Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • Thursday 17th May 2018
  •  
  • Monday 21st May 2018
  • Tuesday 22nd May 2018
  • Thursday 24th May 2018
  •  
  • Monday 28th May 2018 is a Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 29th May 2018 through to Friday 1st June 2018

 

The Student Advice Service will open Monday 4th June 2018, with the drop-in service available Monday to Thursday 1000-1200, 1300-1500

Alternatively you can contact our advisor by email: ant22@aber.ac.uk

 

You may also be able to find the answer to your query on our website by visiting www.abersu.co.uk/advice

Comments

No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.