Evening Entertainment

Aberystwyth Students' Union (AberSU) and Aberystwyth University have teamed up with a range of local event organisers to bring you a diverse and exciting program of evening Freshers events to help you meet new friends and kick off your Aberystwyth University experience.


Friday 20th Sept: The Big Quiz

Saturday 21st Sept: Lock & Key Party

Sunday 22nd Sept: Pool Competition & Bingo

Monday 23rd Sept: Headphone Disco

Tuesday 24th Sept: Bierkeller

Wednesday 25th Sept: James Phelan - Trouble Maker

Thursday 26th Sept: Paint Party

Friday 27th Sept: Beach Party

Saturday 28th Sept: Freshers’ Ball

Sunday 29th Sept: Gaming Night


*WRISTBAND*

Book a Freshers event wristband for access to all our Freshers events above (saving over 30% off door prices & VIP entry):

Plus great food and drink offers available with wristband all week in our partner town centre venue ‘Why Not’ plus discounted entry.